webinar register page

Webinar banner
Future of Work in India & Indonesia Challenge
How can workers in India and Indonesia gain the skills they need to participate and prosper in the digital and technology-driven economy of the future?

Join us to learn more about the Future of Work in India & Indonesia Challenge, including Challenge application, timeline, eligibility requirements, available prizes, and more.

8:00amEST/ 8:00pm WIB/ 6:30pm IST

Dec 1, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Gabriella Bianchi.