webinar register page

Webinar banner
EurekaFest 2021 Opening
Join us for the 15th annual EurekaFest celebration to honor young inventors! EurekaFest is an event that empowers student inventors, honors role models, and encourages creativity and problem solving.

-12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT: Welcome and Opening Remarks, Michael J. Cima, faculty director, Lemelson-MIT Program

-12:10 p.m. ET / 9:10 a.m. PT: Keynote Guest Speaker, Asegun Henry, associate professor, MIT Department of Mechanical Engineering

This session will be live captioned. Please contact MIT Conference Services at conferences-www@mit.edu with questions.

Jun 15, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: MIT Conferences Services.